Contact Us

33 Cambridge Park Dr

Cambridge, Kings County, NS

B0P 1G0

Phone 902-538-3763

Fax 902-538-7549

info@valleywildcats.com

 

Operations

Wayne Hamilton   –  whamilton@valleywildcats.com

Mike Trinacty  – mtrinacty@valleywildcats.com

 

Marketing / Advertising

Rod Reeves – rreeves@valleywildcats.com

 

Communication

Dave Salter – dsalter@valleywildcats.com

 

Community Involvement

Trina MacDonald – tmacdonald@valleywildcats.com

 

Billeting

Cheryl Fancey  – cfancey@valleywildcats.com

 

Promotion

Jen Dowell – promotions@valleywildcats.com

 

Or on any of our social media platforms