Contact Us

33 Cambridge Park Dr

Cambridge, Kings County, NS

B0P 1G0

Phone 902-538-3763

Fax 902-538-7549

info@valleywildcats.com

 

General Manager

Brandon Benedict – bbenedict@valleywildcats.com

Operations

Mike Trinacty  – mtrinacty@valleywildcats.com

Marketing / Advertising

Marketing@valleywildcats.com

Communication

Daniel D’Aubin – media@valleywildcats.com

Community Involvement

Trina MacDonald – tmacdonald@valleywildcats.com

Billeting

Cheryl Fancey  – cfancey@valleywildcats.com

Promotion

Vacant – promotions@valleywildcats.com

Fundraising

Wayne Hamilton   –  whamilton@valleywildcats.com

WebMaster

Steve Brittian -pcs@bellaliant.net

John MacDonald – jmacdonald@valleywildcats.ca

Or on any of our social media platforms