Contact Us

33 Cambridge Park Dr

Cambridge, Kings County, NS

B0P 1G0

Phone 902-538-3763

Fax 902-538-7549

info@valleywildcats.com

 

Owner / President

Graham Baxter – gbaxter@valleywildcats.com

902-538-3763

 

CFO 

Rhonda Baxter – rbaxter@valleywildcats.com

902-538-3763

 

General Manager

Brandon Benedict – bbenedict@valleywildcats.com

902 670-3697

 

Director of Off-Ice Operations

Mike Trinacty  – mtrinacty@valleywildcats.com

902-994-1958

 

Marketing / Advertising

Marketing@valleywildcats.com

 

Communication Coordinator

Rod Reeves – media@valleywildcats.com

902-691-0524

 

Director of Community Involvement

Trina MacDonald – tmacdonald@valleywildcats.com

902-599-3710

 

Director of Billeting

Cheryl Fancey  – cfancey@valleywildcats.com

902-670-6086

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Wayne Hamilton   –  whamilton@valleywildcats.com

902-698-9913

 

WebMaster

Steve Brittian – sbrittian@valleywildcats.com

902-691-1499

John MacDonald – jmacdonald@valleywildcats.com

902-300-6506

 

Season Flex Pass Coordinator

Brian Hirtle – bhirtle@valleywildcats.com

902-698-0060

 

Social Media

Mouhanad Marzouk – social@valleywildcats.com

902-877-7951

 

7th Player Coordinator

Jeff Wilson – promotions@valleywildats.com

902-680-5113

Or on any of our social media platforms