Contact Us

33 Cambridge Park Dr

Cambridge, Kings County, NS

B0P 1G0

Phone 902-538-3763

Fax 902-538-7549

info@valleywildcats.com

 

Owner / President

Graham Baxter – gbaxter@valleywildcats.com

902-538-3763

 

CFO 

Rhonda Baxter – rbaxter@valleywildcats.com

902-538-3763

 

General Manager

Brandon Benedict – bbenedict@valleywildcats.com

902 670-4270

 

Assistant General Manager

Corey Mullett- cmullett@valleywildcats.com

902-317-7700

 

Director of Off-Ice Operations

Mike Trinacty  – mtrinacty@valleywildcats.com

 

Communication Coordinator

Kevin Hubert – khubert@valleywildcats.com

 

Billeting Coordinator

Chris Clark – cclark@valleywildcats.com

902-670-5944

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Mike Trinacty  – mtrinacty@valleywildcats.com

902-994-1958

 

7th Player and Intermission Coordinator 

Cindy Howard – cindylarade@hotmail.com

902-698-0331

 

Showpass Coordinator

Emily Halbersma – Emily.Halbersma@gmail.com

902-300-2970

 

Season Ticket Coordinator

Brian Hirtle – Brianleehirtle@gmail.com

902-698-0060